Organizing Committee:

- Paula Ramôa, MD, Medical consultant in Obstetrics / Gynecology
- António Lúcio Baptista, MD, Specialist in cardiothoracic and vascular surgery
- Tiago Coelho, PhD, Pediatric Surgeon
- Luís Monteiro, PhD, Medical dentist

Scientific Committee: 

- Paula Ramôa, MD, Medical consultant in Obstetrics / Gynecology, Hospital Lusíadas  do Porto, Portugal
- António Lúcio Baptista, MD, Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery, Hospital da Luz Porto, Portugal
- Tiago Coelho, MD, Pediatric Surgeon, Hospital Lusíadas do Porto, Portugal
- Luís Monteiro, MD, Medical dentist, Prof. and researcher at CESPU, Portugal
- Mario Trelles, MD, General Surgeon and Plastic Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgeon, President of ELA – European Laser Association, and SELMQ, Spain
- Carsten Philipp, MD, Director of the Centre for Laser Medicine, President of DGLM, Germany
- Vasant Oswal, MD, Emeritus Otolaryngology Consultant at James Cook University, Vice-President BMLA, UK
- Claudia van der Lugt, MD, Medical Specialist in Laser Technology, President of DALA, Netherlands
- Rafael Serena, MD, Aesthetic Medicine and Laser Surgery, SELMQ, Spain
- Harry Moseley, MD, Prof. Photobiology at University of Dundee, BMLA, UK
- Vakis Kontoes, MD, Reconstructive Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Laser, Ph.D. in Medicine and Pharmacy, President of ESLAS, Greece
- Serge Mordon, PhD, Director of the French National Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM), director of the Photomedicine Center at Lille University Hospital, President SFLM, France
- Ronald Sroka, PhD, Head of the Laser Research Department of the University Hospital of Munich, DGLM, Germany
- Fernando Chávarri Michaels, MD, Aesthetic Medicine and Laser, President APLAMEQ, Peru
- Mihail Pascu, PhD, Senior Research Scientist at the National Institute for Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Prof. University of Bucharest, Honorary President SRLMB, Romania


EvtKey versão | Licenciado a DIVENTOS | Desenhado e Desenvolvido por EventKey | Copyright 2019 Diventos